play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant seller

    By Junaid H on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car i purchased was brilliant the trader had all the relevant paper work and was very honest and welcoming. I am thrilled with my new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Alex S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service! Have all of the correct information required about the car! Really good knowledge about car sales!


  • 5

    very happy and pleased with my purchase

    By Dean L on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great all round experience ,good communication and nice attitude throughout the process.Very pleased with the new car


  • 5

    Trusted is all I can say.

    By Julian S on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, from start to finish. The car was delivered as described, I always felt comfortable and that I could trust them the entire transaction. Thanks again


  • 5

    well done

    By Sabri N on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    very honest and accommodating.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Ryan B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful and friendly car dealers ever. Went out of their way to make sure everything was ok once I had purchased my car. Very low pressure sales and extremely helpful with any questions we had. Cannot recommend them enough.


  • 5

    all in all very trustworthy

    By Linda S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Intense Motors were extremely helpful, courteous and a pleasure to do business with. The car we bought was in good condition, well presented with all its paperwork in place and was sold to us for a fair price. Nothing was too much bother; we asked several questions, all of which were answered sensibly and we were given time and space to make a decision without any hard sell, communication was excellent by email and phone all in all very trustworthy


  • 5

    Intense Motors - Review

    By Alisdair H on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Intense Motors gave me faith in buying a car again. really good firm, they made the whole experience so easy. They were very open & honest with me. It was a pleasure to buy our car from them. would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Pleasant, informative and stress-free experience

    By Mohamad I on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my Audi A6 Quattro TDI from Intense Motors and they are genuine, honest car dealers with expert knowledge on the vehicles and spot-on descriptions. The vehicle was prepared fully which is always appreciated, the viewing was not rushed but instead answered all questions in regards to the vehicle. Absolutely pleased with Intense Motors and will be back again next time around.


  • 5

    Top class dealers

    By Dave K on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought several cars for myself and my family from Intense Motors over the past few years. Definitely my goto dealers when looking for a change of car. The sales advisers are excellent in providing known history for each car, and know their stuff when it comes to background knowledge of each type of car. They were a delight to deal with during purchase, transaction was smooth and without any issues. Thoroughly recommended and will be going back for my next replacement car.


‹ Prev Next ›