play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, great car ...

    By Colin B on 04 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was everything that we were looking for, and exactly as described. All paperwork and payment was completed efficiently, great service, easy to contact and arrange viewing and collection. Car is in excellent condition with a full service history and warranty - would confidently and happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    buying a nissan 350z gt ,

    By Steve H on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    buying a car can have its pitfalls, Intense motors made the process a pleasure. from first contact right through to the car being delivered , they provided a superb service. i would recommend Intense motors to anyone considering using them.


  • 5

    Very sincere and professional

    By Gabriella V on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional, simple and quick buying process, everything was ready as agreed on time, greatly appreciated thx


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CAR & GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE

    By Jeremy A on 15 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We travelled over 200 miles for our new car at intense motors, the car was better than described, very helpful and polite, it was a pleasant purchase in a relaxed atmosphere - Thank you guys


  • 5

    No pressure sale, brilliant business.

    By Harriet T on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional colleagues who were very helpful in organising a viewing. They allowed viewing of the car at our own pace and a lengthy test drive. Only down side is no free parking.


  • 5

    Great service

    By James M on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car, couldn't recommend enough. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service, great car!!

    By Mark K on 23 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Professional, organised and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and 3 months on the car has been perfect! Thanks!


  • 5

    Happy with experience with Intense motors

    By A P on 03 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick deal, very polite and friendly staff and delivered a vehicle next day. Thanks


  • 5

    Good guys with a passion for cars.

    By Pete R on 02 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'm really happy with my purchase and the whole transaction with Intense Motors. Communication was great and the negotiation pain-free. And paperwork that was not available on the day of purchase was promptly emailed a day or so later.


  • 5

    Audi S4 Purchased

    By Phillip G on 02 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very good buying experience, and I am very satisfied with the car I have bought. Every aspect of my purchase was excellent. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›