play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Mercedes E Class from Ali, and found him to be very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.Great communication and very easy to deal with. Would have no hesitation in buying from him again.Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 08/01/22

    Thank you for your review - Really appreciated, It was pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Professional efficient service

    By Anonymous on 28 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car from Intense Motors was straight forward with no problems as far as I was concerned. Ali from Intense Motors addressed all of the questions and requests for information I had when buying the car in an efficient and professional manner, talking me through and addressing all of the necessary paperwork, and even delivering the car right to my doorstep. Based on the experience I had, I would have no hesitation using Intense Motors again (although I hope I am not in the market for a new car for a good while yet!).

    Reply from Intense Motors on 29/11/21

    Thank you for the review - It was a pleasure and nice meeting you, Enjoy your new Mercedes. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish

    Reply from Intense Motors on 29/10/21

    Thank you for the review - really appreciated and enjoy your new car. Thank you intense motors


  • 5

    First class service

    By Laura Howard on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Both Ali and his brother were really helpful, they delivered the car to us, which was exactly as described in the advert, they kept up communication through the whole process and were very personable. Would not hesitate to do business with them again - first class and trustworthy service. Thank you.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 19/10/21

    Laura, it was a pleasure meeting you and your husband, We would also like to say thank you so much for the warm welcome and the hospitality we received, Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Two very reliable brothers, both were very helpful with how the car worked and all the details were there. Great communication and all round great experience. Car is awesome. Ali particularly went the extra mile with giving me all the time in the world to get to grips with the cars radio/sat nav etc as it was all new to me. no awkwardness that you can get with a dealer sometimes. All the best. Thanks

    Reply from Intense Motors on 09/09/21

    Thank you for the review - Really appreciated, It was a pleasure and great to hear you are enjoying your stunning new BMW M Sport, Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Honest and customer focussed. Very happy

    By Luay Al Khatib on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a beautiful Audi from Inyense Motors. Ali and his brother pulled out all the stops for us. We're really happy with the car, and their service was honest, not at all pushy and, very well informed. We had a minor issue come up with the car soon after we bought it, and they got it sorted for us without any questions. I would highly recommend them. I will always buy from Intense Motors in future.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 26/08/21

    Thank you for the review Luay - Great to hear you are happy with the purchase of your new Audi, It was a pleasure dealing with you, And we look forward to seeing you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Extremely Happy with the service

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service they provided was astounding, they were able to drop the car off the next day after calling and talking about the car and charged a reasonable price, the car condition was superb and the service they provided was amazing.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 13/08/21

    Thanks for the review paul, Enjoy your new stunning looking BMW and We look forward to meeting again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rihanna Wilsher on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & pleasant transaction, highly recommended

    Reply from Intense Motors on 10/08/21

    Thank you for the review Richard/Rihanna - It was great dealing with you and we hope to see you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Great seller, great customer service

    By Mathew Pugh on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Before buying this car I was abit nervous to commit as it would be the most i've spent on a 2nd hand car. After emailing Ali and having a conversation with him, my mind was put more at ease. Great communication from a seller who knows his stuff, not at all pushy and would happily buy from again

    Reply from Intense Motors on 06/08/21

    Thanks for the review Matt, The whole process was a pleasure and hope to see you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    By Tim Dorr on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service,very well prepared cars.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 12/07/21

    Thank you for your review Tim - Great to hear you are very happy with your new BMW. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


‹ Prev Next ›