play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    CL600 Mercedes

    By Lee T on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with Ali. Very pleased with the deal and the car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Victoria H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from initial contact to viewing and collecting the car. Excellent communication, accurate description of the car, fair part exchange (better than well advertised websites!), very knowledgeable and professional, very happy with the cabriolet, a real head turner!


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Mark K on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and easy to deal with would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service 👍😊

    By Mark K on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second BMW that i have bought from Ali. Really reasonable part exchange price. Had to wait a little while for the BMW to be ready for collection but it was well worth the wait. Ali is s pleasure to do business with, he really does go the extra mile to look after you and his communication with me from start to finish was excellent. I would highly recommend them. I'll be back when it's time to change in the future. Thanks Ali 👍


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Caroline S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Intense motors give an excellent customer experience. The car I purchase I am very please with. The gentleman that we dealt with very friendly and nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Bmw 535d m sport

    By Steffan T on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt be happier. Exceptional communication between Intense motors and i before i travelled the 130 mile trip to view the car. Upon arrival i realised the car was EXACTLY how they described it was over the phone. There was no pressure sale and they were so knowledgeable about the motor i was buying. All in all a brilliant experience with intense motors and would STRONGLY recommend there services to friends and family. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Natasha P on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughout, honest and reliable dealer. Good quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Spot on service

    By Sam A on 25 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly, car was as described, I will definitely be coming back when looking to upgrade!


  • 5

    recent purchase

    By Richard E on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very professional and yet easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Good transaction

    By Charles H on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Easy to deal with and efficient. Good car.


‹ Prev Next ›