play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely delighted with service and delivery!!!

    By Ilze S on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Intense motors!!! Got my car delivered by both owners right up to my door in Northern Ireland. Bought my vehicle over the phone,received all required information thru emails,superb and fast response to any of my queries, great communication. Car arrived as described! Very please and would recommend to possible buyers that consider get a car but aren’t able to get to garage.


  • 5

    Really good

    By Libby R on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly. Helped me us with all our queries and questions!


  • 5

    Type r purchase

    By Chris W on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant transaction, seller was very knowledgeable and professional the entire time and answered every question I needed. Extremely happy with my purchase even after the sale a slight AC leak occurred and this was rectified immediately. Overall I’m really happy with the car and the way the transaction was dealt. No doubt would buy again from this dealer! :)


  • 5

    Would use them again

    By Melanie W on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful. Knowledgeable aswell! The man that we met was not a pushy salesman and was genuinely helpful


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tamas R on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A4 last week from Ali and I can say that he is a relly good car dealer. Very helpful,knowledgeable excellent customer service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Intense motors best car dealers around.

    By Somru M on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very professional. Intense motors goes up and beyond to make their clients happy. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly car dealers

    By Olliver V on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The two brothers were a joy to deal with, friendly straight talking and no nonsense. They didn’t try to sell me anything extra than the car unlike most dealers with there paint protection nonsense. I’ve traveled Europe to buy the best cars possible and I was very happy to find these guys on my door step. It was the first time I didn’t travel to buy my car. Would definitely buy from them again my Audi s4 is perfect like new and very reasonably priced. 5 stars all round keep up the good work lads.


  • 5

    CL600 Mercedes

    By Lee T on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with Ali. Very pleased with the deal and the car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Victoria H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from initial contact to viewing and collecting the car. Excellent communication, accurate description of the car, fair part exchange (better than well advertised websites!), very knowledgeable and professional, very happy with the cabriolet, a real head turner!


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Mark K on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and easy to deal with would definitely recommend


‹ Prev Next ›