play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By Katie R on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car recently from Intense Motors and I was very pleased with the service received. Car was as described and they were on hand for a test drive when I needed it. Very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Intense Motors on 07/02/20

    Katie, Thank you for your review, it has been a pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta st

    By Thomas K on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s been very nice dealing with intense motors very helpful and great at answering question would recommend them to any 1

    Reply from Intense Motors on 05/02/20

    Thank you for your review Thomas. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By Robert J on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and straightforward. They were very easy to deal with.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 03/02/20

    Thank you for your review rob - it was nice meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Purchase of Jaguar XF

    By Bipinchandra T on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The friendly service we received was excellent and very knowledgeable. No pressure on us and we were overwhelmed. Very happy with our new car and we recommend them to all our friends.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 30/01/20

    Thank you Bipinchandra for your kindly worded review, it was a Pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Mercedes C220

    By Gregory W on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience, was very honest regarding the vehicles and accommodating whilst I sorted out the paperwork. Would definitely recommend this seller.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 19/01/20

    Greg, thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear that your buying experience with intense motors has been great, Thank you intense motors


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Rebecca E on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    So pleased to have found Intense motors, not only did they have the perfect vehicle for me yet the service was impeccable, really friendly and accommodating. Buy with confidence!

    Reply from Intense Motors on 18/01/20

    Thank you for your review Rebecca, It has been a pleasure to be able to provide you with your new Mazda MX5. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future - Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Merc 220 W204

    By Alan M on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very geniunine person, we got the deal done there and then no messing about, would defenitely deal with him again

    Reply from Intense Motors on 24/11/19

    Thank you for your review Alan - It was a pleasure dealing with you, And we look forward to seeing you again in the future whenever you want to replace the mercedes Intense Motors


  • 5

    Good experience on purchase of X trail.

    By Alistair F on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found this dealer to be extremely honest, accurate , helpful and patient. Went out of way to ensure car was to our satisfaction before handing over, good long test drive prior to purchase.To date sold us a very good used car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Recently purchased Range Rover Sport

    By Daniel B on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional, no hassle or pressure into buying the vehicle, the vehicle is everything and more than the advert described it to be!


  • 5

    Mercedes c180 Red purchase.

    By Dylan L on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service didn’t feel pressured into buying. Very accommodating


‹ Prev Next ›