play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Mark K on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and easy to deal with would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service 👍😊

    By Mark K on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second BMW that i have bought from Ali. Really reasonable part exchange price. Had to wait a little while for the BMW to be ready for collection but it was well worth the wait. Ali is s pleasure to do business with, he really does go the extra mile to look after you and his communication with me from start to finish was excellent. I would highly recommend them. I'll be back when it's time to change in the future. Thanks Ali 👍


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Caroline S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Intense motors give an excellent customer experience. The car I purchase I am very please with. The gentleman that we dealt with very friendly and nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Bmw 535d m sport

    By Steffan T on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt be happier. Exceptional communication between Intense motors and i before i travelled the 130 mile trip to view the car. Upon arrival i realised the car was EXACTLY how they described it was over the phone. There was no pressure sale and they were so knowledgeable about the motor i was buying. All in all a brilliant experience with intense motors and would STRONGLY recommend there services to friends and family. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Natasha P on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughout, honest and reliable dealer. Good quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Spot on service

    By Sam A on 25 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly, car was as described, I will definitely be coming back when looking to upgrade!


  • 5

    recent purchase

    By Richard E on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very professional and yet easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Good transaction

    By Charles H on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Easy to deal with and efficient. Good car.


  • 5

    Refreshing experience

    By James F on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have to say these guys were a breath of fresh air . The mileage was the same as advertised for once , the car was as described and they were a pleasure to deal with . I am very happy with my purchase and would certainly recommend them to my friends and family .


  • 5

    Good attitude and really honest and polite

    By Joshua J on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good lads, very pleased with the whole buying process of my new car. Thank you again


‹ Prev Next ›