play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a pleasure

    By James C on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    could not do enough for me. even provided me with a warranty when i wasnt expecting it.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 28/07/20

    Thank you for the review james, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Helpful and knowledgeable very happy. Thank you

    By David F on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw a BMW 535d and phoned Intense Motors for some more information. What a lovely helpful guy, I left a deposit for it and arranged a viewing and test drive. We arrived and the car was there ready and waiting, had a good look around it and there was no pressure or rush from the salesman. I then went for a great test drive and the car drove lovely. So I went down the day after and purchased it. Brilliant drive back to Hereford. Really pleased, thanks very much for an enjoyable car buying experience. Will be back in the future..

    Reply from Intense Motors on 13/07/20

    David, Thank you for your review, really appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommend.

    By Mick S on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was spot on from initial enquiry to after car. They couldn’t have been more helpful. They took out the fear and hassle of buying a second hand car and I would definitely use them again. Thank you very much!

    Reply from Intense Motors on 19/06/20

    Thanks for the review michael - It was a pleasure doing business and we look forward to meeting you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sam E on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I thought they was very honest and helpful I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends or family high

    Reply from Intense Motors on 17/06/20

    Thanks for leaving us a review sam - Really Appreciated And we look forward to meeting you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Good service

    By Janet C on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was better than expected, he also gave it a service which wasn’t due for a few thousand miles foc, would recommend this dealer

    Reply from Intense Motors on 15/06/20

    Hi Janet, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, It was nice meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Matt G on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and knowledgeable about the car i brought as well as the car i part exchanged. I would by from Intense motors again.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 16/03/20

    Hi Matt, Thank you for your review, It was a pleasure doing business with you, and we hope you enjoy your new car. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Great service and very easy to deal with

    By Heather C on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with friendly and efficient. Car I bought was accurately described and I am very pleased. Would certainly deal with these guys again and recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 05/03/20

    Hi Peter/Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope you enjoyed the drive back to Aberdeen in your new Range Rover Evoque. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By Katie R on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car recently from Intense Motors and I was very pleased with the service received. Car was as described and they were on hand for a test drive when I needed it. Very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Intense Motors on 07/02/20

    Katie, Thank you for your review, it has been a pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta st

    By Thomas K on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s been very nice dealing with intense motors very helpful and great at answering question would recommend them to any 1

    Reply from Intense Motors on 05/02/20

    Thank you for your review Thomas. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By Robert J on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and straightforward. They were very easy to deal with.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 03/02/20

    Thank you for your review rob - it was nice meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Intense Motors


‹ Prev Next ›