play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Merc 220 W204

    By Alan M on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very geniunine person, we got the deal done there and then no messing about, would defenitely deal with him again


  • 5

    Good experience on purchase of X trail.

    By Alistair F on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found this dealer to be extremely honest, accurate , helpful and patient. Went out of way to ensure car was to our satisfaction before handing over, good long test drive prior to purchase.To date sold us a very good used car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Recently purchased Range Rover Sport

    By Daniel B on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional, no hassle or pressure into buying the vehicle, the vehicle is everything and more than the advert described it to be!


  • 5

    Mercedes c180 Red purchase.

    By Dylan L on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service didn’t feel pressured into buying. Very accommodating


  • 5

    FIESTA ST 3

    By Trevor T on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I love my Fiesta ST exactly what I wanted . Ali is a legend he was so helpful with advise on everything that I asked or needed . Will recommend to friends , family and I would defo buy a car from INTENSE MOTORS again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark T on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free deal, great seller, highly recommended dealer thank you


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By Richard D on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Intense Motors was quick and easy including our trade in.Ali is a great guy to deal with and us very accommodating and flexible with viewings and vehicle collection.


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Salena B on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a lone female it is always daunting looking for a car by yourself, so I didn't know what to expect . But the person wasn't pushy and gave me space and time to look at the car before making my purchase. He even got a faulty part fixed quickly and delivered the car to my home. After sales support has also been great as they have been helping me with queries as I get to know my car. I'm happy with my purchase so far and would definitely recommend Intense Motors to others.


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Simon W on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from start to finish. Did a few extras before the purchase that were appreciated and would certainly use again for future car purchases. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service. Prompt delivery.

    By Jake B on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ali was very helpful from start to finish. The Range Rover Sport was exactly as described on the website. Once I had agreed to buy the vehicle it was delivered on time and payment was easy. I would highly recommend this company.


‹ Prev Next ›