play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes Car.

    By Mike R on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from intense motors from start to finish, one of the best car buying experiences ever. No pressure whatsoever to buy vehicle, and vehicle exactly as described. Very good service thank you A+.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 22/02/21

    Thank you for your review mike, really nice meeting you and very happy to hear that you are pleased with the purchase of your new mercedes from us, we wish you all the best for the future and hope to see you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    X5, excellent dealers, recommend to anyone

    By Imran S on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealers and genuine people, would recommend to anyone who is looking for a German car as these are there speciality. They were very knowledgeable and have a great selection of nice spec motors to chose from. I purchased an X5 which was fully loaded and has been a dream so far. Wish all Dealers conducted their business in this way. I don’t normally leave reviews unless service has been excellent hence the five stars.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 14/02/21

    Thank you for your review imran, It was a pleasure doing business with you, It's great to hear that your buying experience with intense motors of your new BMW X5 M sport has been simple and smooth. Intense Motors


  • 5

    BMW M Sport 230i

    By Amy S on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I hadn’t bought a car in over 5 years so was a little apprehensive but Intense Motors made the process very easy and stress free. I came down from the NE of Scotland for the car which was was exactly as described. I was also provided with a 6 month warranty. Excellent service. Wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from again or recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 26/09/20

    Thank you for your review amy, it was nice meeting you and your mum, It's Nice to hear that you had a pleasant drive back to Aberdeen in your new BMW, We wish you all the best and hope to see you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    a pleasure

    By James C on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    could not do enough for me. even provided me with a warranty when i wasnt expecting it.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 28/07/20

    Thank you for the review james, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Helpful and knowledgeable very happy. Thank you

    By David F on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw a BMW 535d and phoned Intense Motors for some more information. What a lovely helpful guy, I left a deposit for it and arranged a viewing and test drive. We arrived and the car was there ready and waiting, had a good look around it and there was no pressure or rush from the salesman. I then went for a great test drive and the car drove lovely. So I went down the day after and purchased it. Brilliant drive back to Hereford. Really pleased, thanks very much for an enjoyable car buying experience. Will be back in the future..

    Reply from Intense Motors on 13/07/20

    David, Thank you for your review, really appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommend.

    By Mick S on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was spot on from initial enquiry to after car. They couldn’t have been more helpful. They took out the fear and hassle of buying a second hand car and I would definitely use them again. Thank you very much!

    Reply from Intense Motors on 19/06/20

    Thanks for the review michael - It was a pleasure doing business and we look forward to meeting you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sam E on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I thought they was very honest and helpful I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends or family high

    Reply from Intense Motors on 17/06/20

    Thanks for leaving us a review sam - Really Appreciated And we look forward to meeting you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Good service

    By Janet C on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was better than expected, he also gave it a service which wasn’t due for a few thousand miles foc, would recommend this dealer

    Reply from Intense Motors on 15/06/20

    Hi Janet, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, It was nice meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Matt G on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and knowledgeable about the car i brought as well as the car i part exchanged. I would by from Intense motors again.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 16/03/20

    Hi Matt, Thank you for your review, It was a pleasure doing business with you, and we hope you enjoy your new car. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Great service and very easy to deal with

    By Heather C on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with friendly and efficient. Car I bought was accurately described and I am very pleased. Would certainly deal with these guys again and recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 05/03/20

    Hi Peter/Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope you enjoyed the drive back to Aberdeen in your new Range Rover Evoque. Thank you Intense Motors


‹ Prev Next ›