play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Two very reliable brothers, both were very helpful with how the car worked and all the details were there. Great communication and all round great experience. Car is awesome. Ali particularly went the extra mile with giving me all the time in the world to get to grips with the cars radio/sat nav etc as it was all new to me. no awkwardness that you can get with a dealer sometimes. All the best. Thanks

    Reply from Intense Motors on 09/09/21

    Thank you for the review - Really appreciated, It was a pleasure and great to hear you are enjoying your stunning new BMW M Sport, Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Honest and customer focussed. Very happy

    By Luay Al Khatib on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a beautiful Audi from Inyense Motors. Ali and his brother pulled out all the stops for us. We're really happy with the car, and their service was honest, not at all pushy and, very well informed. We had a minor issue come up with the car soon after we bought it, and they got it sorted for us without any questions. I would highly recommend them. I will always buy from Intense Motors in future.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 26/08/21

    Thank you for the review Luay - Great to hear you are happy with the purchase of your new Audi, It was a pleasure dealing with you, And we look forward to seeing you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Extremely Happy with the service

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service they provided was astounding, they were able to drop the car off the next day after calling and talking about the car and charged a reasonable price, the car condition was superb and the service they provided was amazing.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 13/08/21

    Thanks for the review paul, Enjoy your new stunning looking BMW and We look forward to meeting again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rihanna Wilsher on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & pleasant transaction, highly recommended

    Reply from Intense Motors on 10/08/21

    Thank you for the review Richard/Rihanna - It was great dealing with you and we hope to see you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Great seller, great customer service

    By Mathew Pugh on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Before buying this car I was abit nervous to commit as it would be the most i've spent on a 2nd hand car. After emailing Ali and having a conversation with him, my mind was put more at ease. Great communication from a seller who knows his stuff, not at all pushy and would happily buy from again

    Reply from Intense Motors on 06/08/21

    Thanks for the review Matt, The whole process was a pleasure and hope to see you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    By Tim Dorr on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service,very well prepared cars.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 12/07/21

    Thank you for your review Tim - Great to hear you are very happy with your new BMW. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Service and the car was amazing

    By John Lambert on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was impeccable and will recommend them to anyone. I wanted a low mileage car with good service history and they had exactly what I wanted. I will ask Ali to source my next car.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 03/07/21

    Thank you very much for your review john - it was a pleasure and we look forward to sourcing you your next car (Hopefully an Audi RS6) Thank you intense Motors


  • 5

    Would buy from again, recommended.

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Communications, easy to deal with, very smooth transaction. Would recommend.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 01/07/21

    Thank you for your review - appreciated and it was nice meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kelli L on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, would really recommend buying from Intense Motors. Went to see the car Sunday and they had delivered to me by Tuesday. I’m very impressed.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Z Tech S

    By Luke B on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with the purchase of my new car very friendly team, no pressure sales They were very helpful on any questions I had, And came across very friendly and professional would highly recommend.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 03/05/21

    Thanks for the 5 star review luke - Appreciated, It was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope to see you again in future. Thank you intense Motors


‹ Prev Next ›