play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Tim Dorr on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service,very well prepared cars.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 12/07/21

    Thank you for your review Tim - Great to hear you are very happy with your new BMW. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Service and the car was amazing

    By John Lambert on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was impeccable and will recommend them to anyone. I wanted a low mileage car with good service history and they had exactly what I wanted. I will ask Ali to source my next car.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 03/07/21

    Thank you very much for your review john - it was a pleasure and we look forward to sourcing you your next car (Hopefully an Audi RS6) Thank you intense Motors


  • 5

    Would buy from again, recommended.

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Communications, easy to deal with, very smooth transaction. Would recommend.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 01/07/21

    Thank you for your review - appreciated and it was nice meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kelli L on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, would really recommend buying from Intense Motors. Went to see the car Sunday and they had delivered to me by Tuesday. I’m very impressed.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Z Tech S

    By Luke B on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with the purchase of my new car very friendly team, no pressure sales They were very helpful on any questions I had, And came across very friendly and professional would highly recommend.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 03/05/21

    Thanks for the 5 star review luke - Appreciated, It was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope to see you again in future. Thank you intense Motors


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By LEE J on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was faultless. I purchased a Corsa VXR. Intense Motors were honest and truthful in describing the car on the phone. Very friendly, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. There was no pushy sale. All paperwork was filled out and professionally done. I would definitely buy from these guys again.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 14/04/21

    Thanks for the review lee - Really appreciated, It was a pleasure dealing with you, great to hear you had a good buying experience and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Audi A4 3.0L TDI

    By James E on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great people, great service, great cars. Would highly recommend and I’m very happy with my purchase!

    Reply from Intense Motors on 21/03/21

    Thanks for the review james, Great to hear you had a good experience with the purchase of your new Audi A4 Black edition and hope you enjoyed the drive back to Somerset, It was nice meeting you and your dad, wish you all the best and hope to see you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Great Satisfaction

    By Sheikh S on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an S3 sportback from these guys. One of the best customer services experience I’ve received. The guys at intense motors were great from start to finish. Communication was great from initial contact any questions I had they was happy to answer and went above and beyond with assist me. Highly recommended and would certainly use again can not thank them enough

    Reply from Intense Motors on 19/03/21

    Thank you for the review Sheikh, It was a pleasure meeting you , enjoy your stunning new Audi S3, all the best for the future and hope to see you again. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Ford Focus ST-2 Diesel

    By Dave T on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the initial email to delivery. No pressures or hassling from them. All questions regarding how the process of videos, deposits, drop of delivery were all answered with high professionalism. Ali went far and beyond with the sale of this car. It received a service from a ford garage and was later delivered to my home. They said it would be delivered at at 19.30 and they were on the drive at that exact time. A great experience all round and would highly recommend them and will definitely be my first point of call for future car purchases.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 11/03/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review Dave, Really happy we were able to provide you with a stunning Focus ST. We wish you all the best for the future and hope to see you again. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Mercedes Car.

    By Mike R on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from intense motors from start to finish, one of the best car buying experiences ever. No pressure whatsoever to buy vehicle, and vehicle exactly as described. Very good service thank you A+.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 22/02/21

    Thank you for your review mike, really nice meeting you and very happy to hear that you are pleased with the purchase of your new mercedes from us, we wish you all the best for the future and hope to see you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


‹ Prev Next ›