play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient service!

    By Nigel C on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased a VW from Intense Motors and am very pleased with the whole process, most importantly the car was as described and in very good condition. Highly recommend them. Thanks


  • 5

    Very honest and reliable service.

    By Marc W on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt that Intense Motors are very professional and focussed. The response to my interest was very sincere, and very polite, and without any of the pressure which I had experienced elsewhere.


  • 5

    Good service, easy to deal with.

    By David V on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus LS460 in December and I'm very happy with the car. Ali was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. We visited on a Saturday and had a good test drive of the car. They put the car through an MOT on the following Monday, fixed a minor issue with a wing mirror and then delivered the car to my door Monday evening, excellent service. I would certainly recommend Intense Motors.


  • 5

    A good deal in a friendly atmosphere.

    By John L on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Two very pleasant brothers who don`t pressure sell. Look at their web site, don`t expect a posh showroom with potted plants, acres of glass, receptionists, "associates" and a manager hiding upstairs. The chap you talk to is the one doing the deal. I`d be happy to go back in the future.


  • 5

    Thank you for the sale. Top company 👍

    By Rob L on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealers. Wasn’t pressured into buying the vehicle and kept me informed of any updates. I would Recommend them to friends and family. Best car dealers I’ve bought from and that’s out of 7 Poeple.


  • 5

    Easy welcoming and no pressure good service

    By Chris B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful nice to talk to and don’t push you in to buying and let you do things in slow pace. Well done Ali


  • 5

    Bmw 3 series M Sport.

    By Niki S on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Everything went so smooth. I’ll definitely be getting in contact when I’m after another car. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service with a smile

    By SCOTT P on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy, told me all about the car and didnt mess around. 3 month warrenty and reciept for proof, helped me out alot!


  • 5

    Great after-sales service

    By Andrew A on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Intense Motors for great after sales service. My purchase was very straightforward and then when I noticed a fault in the car a few weeks after the purchase I phoned on a Friday to let them know and ask if they would fix it - they said yes no problem. The car was picked up from my home on Sunday evening and a replacement left for me to use. The fault was repaired and my car returned to me the following day.


  • 5

    Great Communication & Knowledge.Highly recommened

    By Alan S on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication all round from initial call to purchasing the vehicle, and after sales process as transferring to private plate , always kept up to date on a very smooth transaction and px valuation.


‹ Prev Next ›