play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By Patrick F on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly salesman, easy to deal with, answered all my questions honestly, did everything when he said he would and delivered the car on time. I have worked in the motor trade for over 30 years and rarely write reviews. I have made an exception for this company. Their service is second to none.


  • 5

    Really good!

    By Elliot P on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly company, easy going. Got it all sorted pretty quickly. Really nice car, in great condition. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Great service! Very kind and helpful.

    By Abbey S on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this lovely family - viewed the car straight away at short notice. The sale was nice and easy! A few weeks later I had a problem with my start motor. My car was collected the same day that I phoned them, was in the garage the next morning and returned to me the same evening. I was also given a car by them to use while my car was in the garage which was very helpful! Very happy with the service. Love my new car and would definitely reccomened to anyone! Thank you intense motors! From a very happy costumer :)


  • 5

    Pleasurable

    By Nathan G on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and informative. Was able to arrange a test drive at very short notice. Even delivered the car for me free of charge as I was working away would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great no nonsense service !

    By Lisa D on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I have had buying a car. Lovely family run buisness who really care about the customer, nothing was too much trouble and very knowledgeable. Great no nonsense service !


  • 5

    Recommmended

    By Jonathan W on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and great service, including no hassle delivery


  • 5

    Buying new Audi

    By Joss S on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying from intense motors! Fair deal and Genuime service. Car exactly as advertised and drives superbly.Would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Professional car sales

    By Sarah M on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and easy to work with, would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gregory C on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and convenient. Great service 10/10 would use again.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Nicola T on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car a few weeks ago, had a problem with the thermostat but they fixed the issue quickly.


‹ Prev Next ›