play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By Richard D on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Intense Motors was quick and easy including our trade in.Ali is a great guy to deal with and us very accommodating and flexible with viewings and vehicle collection.


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Salena B on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a lone female it is always daunting looking for a car by yourself, so I didn't know what to expect . But the person wasn't pushy and gave me space and time to look at the car before making my purchase. He even got a faulty part fixed quickly and delivered the car to my home. After sales support has also been great as they have been helping me with queries as I get to know my car. I'm happy with my purchase so far and would definitely recommend Intense Motors to others.


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Simon W on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from start to finish. Did a few extras before the purchase that were appreciated and would certainly use again for future car purchases. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service. Prompt delivery.

    By Jake B on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ali was very helpful from start to finish. The Range Rover Sport was exactly as described on the website. Once I had agreed to buy the vehicle it was delivered on time and payment was easy. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Patrick F on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly salesman, easy to deal with, answered all my questions honestly, did everything when he said he would and delivered the car on time. I have worked in the motor trade for over 30 years and rarely write reviews. I have made an exception for this company. Their service is second to none.


  • 5

    Really good!

    By Elliot P on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly company, easy going. Got it all sorted pretty quickly. Really nice car, in great condition. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Great service! Very kind and helpful.

    By Abbey S on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this lovely family - viewed the car straight away at short notice. The sale was nice and easy! A few weeks later I had a problem with my start motor. My car was collected the same day that I phoned them, was in the garage the next morning and returned to me the same evening. I was also given a car by them to use while my car was in the garage which was very helpful! Very happy with the service. Love my new car and would definitely reccomened to anyone! Thank you intense motors! From a very happy costumer :)


  • 5

    Pleasurable

    By Nathan G on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and informative. Was able to arrange a test drive at very short notice. Even delivered the car for me free of charge as I was working away would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great no nonsense service !

    By Lisa D on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I have had buying a car. Lovely family run buisness who really care about the customer, nothing was too much trouble and very knowledgeable. Great no nonsense service !


  • 5

    Recommmended

    By Jonathan W on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and great service, including no hassle delivery


‹ Prev Next ›