play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure sale, brilliant business.

    By Harriet T on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional colleagues who were very helpful in organising a viewing. They allowed viewing of the car at our own pace and a lengthy test drive. Only down side is no free parking.


  • 5

    Great service

    By James M on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car, couldn't recommend enough. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service, great car!!

    By Mark K on 23 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Professional, organised and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and 3 months on the car has been perfect! Thanks!


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied customer.

    By John R on 27 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call 130 miles away I was impressed with the owners attitude. Upon inspection I was delighted that my visit had been well worth-while. We agreed a price and a few minor issues corrected. To my complete satisfaction the Mercedes C220 Diesel AMG was delivered to my doorstep 4 days later without a single problem. How very satisfying - give them a try - you will not be disappointed !

    Reply from Intense Motors on 28/08/20

    Thank you john for your review - Really appreciated - It was really nice meeting you and your wife, and we are delighted to know that we were able to meet all your expectations on time with the purchase of your new Mercedes AMG Line, We look forward to seeing you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Stephen H on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Audi Quattro. Travelled a fair distance, and car was as described to me over the phone. Would definately recommend.. thanks


  • 5

    Audi A3 purchase

    By Usman B on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled a fair distance to collect my new car and can say that i was very pleased with the description and the way the whole process was completed. Above all friendly guys to deal with highly recommend them if you are looking to purchase a good car.


  • 5

    Superb service and a great car

    By Ryan A on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Superb car and great customers service, the bmw was an awesome drive back home, really highly recommend this car dealer. See you again when it's time to upgradešŸ™‚


  • 5

    No showroom, but still good

    By Wenchen X on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went there to view a CL600. Car is great, although probably not the cleanest example, is the smoothest thing I have ever been in. The purchase didn't go through because of problems with my insurance policy, but they offered great help and we had nice talks.


  • 5

    Car purchase review.

    By Craig A on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to say thank you for your help in the purchase of my new porsche. Just arrived back home and it was a lovely drive back! Car was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Superb service and great stock

    By Mark S on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good all round experience and great car. Thank you