play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An all-too-rare trustworthy dealer.

    By Ben P on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described and was polished up both inside and out before delivery. A couple of weeks after buying the car I noticed a minor interior issue that I'd missed when viewing the car. Texted the dealer on Saturday and the car was collected 48 hours later, the issue rectified and the car delivered back to me 2 hours later. You won't get service like that from many used car dealers! Honest guys, really helpful and highly recommended.


  • 5

    a pleasure to do business with

    By Graham M on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, great guys and nothing is too much trouble for them. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service, great car ...

    By Colin B on 04 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was everything that we were looking for, and exactly as described. All paperwork and payment was completed efficiently, great service, easy to contact and arrange viewing and collection. Car is in excellent condition with a full service history and warranty - would confidently and happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    buying a nissan 350z gt ,

    By Steve H on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    buying a car can have its pitfalls, Intense motors made the process a pleasure. from first contact right through to the car being delivered , they provided a superb service. i would recommend Intense motors to anyone considering using them.


  • 5

    Very sincere and professional

    By Gabriella V on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional, simple and quick buying process, everything was ready as agreed on time, greatly appreciated thx


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CAR & GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE

    By Jeremy A on 15 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We travelled over 200 miles for our new car at intense motors, the car was better than described, very helpful and polite, it was a pleasant purchase in a relaxed atmosphere - Thank you guys


  • 5

    No pressure sale, brilliant business.

    By Harriet T on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional colleagues who were very helpful in organising a viewing. They allowed viewing of the car at our own pace and a lengthy test drive. Only down side is no free parking.


  • 5

    Great service

    By James M on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car, couldn't recommend enough. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service, great car!!

    By Mark K on 23 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Professional, organised and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and 3 months on the car has been perfect! Thanks!


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied customer.

    By John R on 27 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call 130 miles away I was impressed with the owners attitude. Upon inspection I was delighted that my visit had been well worth-while. We agreed a price and a few minor issues corrected. To my complete satisfaction the Mercedes C220 Diesel AMG was delivered to my doorstep 4 days later without a single problem. How very satisfying - give them a try - you will not be disappointed !

    Reply from Intense Motors on 28/08/20

    Thank you john for your review - Really appreciated - It was really nice meeting you and your wife, and we are delighted to know that we were able to meet all your expectations on time with the purchase of your new Mercedes AMG Line, We look forward to seeing you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors