play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasurable

    By Nathan G on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and informative. Was able to arrange a test drive at very short notice. Even delivered the car for me free of charge as I was working away would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great no nonsense service !

    By Lisa D on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I have had buying a car. Lovely family run buisness who really care about the customer, nothing was too much trouble and very knowledgeable. Great no nonsense service !


  • 5

    Recommmended

    By Jonathan W on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and great service, including no hassle delivery


  • 5

    Buying new Audi

    By Joss S on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying from intense motors! Fair deal and Genuime service. Car exactly as advertised and drives superbly.Would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Professional car sales

    By Sarah M on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and easy to work with, would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gregory C on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and convenient. Great service 10/10 would use again.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Nicola T on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car a few weeks ago, had a problem with the thermostat but they fixed the issue quickly.


  • 5

    Buying a car has never been easier !

    By Alison S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service. All questions answered and helpful advice given.


  • 5

    High recommended

    By Sallyanne R on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great company to deal with. Very friendly and helpful, everything was dealt with in a quick and professional manner. Would highly recommend them and I love my new car


  • 5

    Good bloke

    By Sharon N on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, nice guy ,no pressure. Helpfully knowledgable and offering good cars at good prices. Good ,honest bloke making car buying relaxing without the “used car salesmen “ feeling.