play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car has never been easier !

    By Alison S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service. All questions answered and helpful advice given.


  • 5

    High recommended

    By Sallyanne R on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great company to deal with. Very friendly and helpful, everything was dealt with in a quick and professional manner. Would highly recommend them and I love my new car


  • 5

    Good bloke

    By Sharon N on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, nice guy ,no pressure. Helpfully knowledgable and offering good cars at good prices. Good ,honest bloke making car buying relaxing without the “used car salesmen “ feeling.


  • 5

    Very Happy!

    By Alexander F on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Ali at Intense Motors. From start to finish he was very helpful and responsive during all communications. When I arrived to view the car it was exactly as described and was confident I made the right decision. The post sale car was just as good, with the warranty being sent over within 24 hours of purchase. I would certainly recommend Ali and Intense Motors to anyone, and when I come to change my car I will be sure to speak with them first. Thanks


  • 5

    Superb car and very polite people

    By Albert S on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure buying my new car from intense motors, car was great and all the paperwork was in order, first time I've bought a car and not been charged admin fees. Great service 🙂


  • 5

    Audi A5 purchase

    By Sharon T on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased an Audi A5 from Intense motors. The car as was described and Ali was really helpful. I would highly recommend purchasing your car from Intense motors. I will highly recommend them for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Charles B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and didn’t pressure sale me unlike a lot of other dealerships!


  • 5

    Efficient service!

    By Nigel C on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased a VW from Intense Motors and am very pleased with the whole process, most importantly the car was as described and in very good condition. Highly recommend them. Thanks


  • 5

    Very honest and reliable service.

    By Marc W on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt that Intense Motors are very professional and focussed. The response to my interest was very sincere, and very polite, and without any of the pressure which I had experienced elsewhere.


  • 5

    Good service, easy to deal with.

    By David V on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus LS460 in December and I'm very happy with the car. Ali was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. We visited on a Saturday and had a good test drive of the car. They put the car through an MOT on the following Monday, fixed a minor issue with a wing mirror and then delivered the car to my door Monday evening, excellent service. I would certainly recommend Intense Motors.