play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By LEE J on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was faultless. I purchased a Corsa VXR. Intense Motors were honest and truthful in describing the car on the phone. Very friendly, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. There was no pushy sale. All paperwork was filled out and professionally done. I would definitely buy from these guys again.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 14/04/21

    Thanks for the review lee - Really appreciated, It was a pleasure dealing with you, great to hear you had a good buying experience and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Audi A4 3.0L TDI

    By James E on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great people, great service, great cars. Would highly recommend and I’m very happy with my purchase!

    Reply from Intense Motors on 21/03/21

    Thanks for the review james, Great to hear you had a good experience with the purchase of your new Audi A4 Black edition and hope you enjoyed the drive back to Somerset, It was nice meeting you and your dad, wish you all the best and hope to see you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Great Satisfaction

    By Sheikh S on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an S3 sportback from these guys. One of the best customer services experience I’ve received. The guys at intense motors were great from start to finish. Communication was great from initial contact any questions I had they was happy to answer and went above and beyond with assist me. Highly recommended and would certainly use again can not thank them enough

    Reply from Intense Motors on 19/03/21

    Thank you for the review Sheikh, It was a pleasure meeting you , enjoy your stunning new Audi S3, all the best for the future and hope to see you again. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Ford Focus ST-2 Diesel

    By Dave T on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the initial email to delivery. No pressures or hassling from them. All questions regarding how the process of videos, deposits, drop of delivery were all answered with high professionalism. Ali went far and beyond with the sale of this car. It received a service from a ford garage and was later delivered to my home. They said it would be delivered at at 19.30 and they were on the drive at that exact time. A great experience all round and would highly recommend them and will definitely be my first point of call for future car purchases.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 11/03/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review Dave, Really happy we were able to provide you with a stunning Focus ST. We wish you all the best for the future and hope to see you again. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Mercedes Car.

    By Mike R on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from intense motors from start to finish, one of the best car buying experiences ever. No pressure whatsoever to buy vehicle, and vehicle exactly as described. Very good service thank you A+.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 22/02/21

    Thank you for your review mike, really nice meeting you and very happy to hear that you are pleased with the purchase of your new mercedes from us, we wish you all the best for the future and hope to see you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    X5, excellent dealers, recommend to anyone

    By Imran S on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealers and genuine people, would recommend to anyone who is looking for a German car as these are there speciality. They were very knowledgeable and have a great selection of nice spec motors to chose from. I purchased an X5 which was fully loaded and has been a dream so far. Wish all Dealers conducted their business in this way. I don’t normally leave reviews unless service has been excellent hence the five stars.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 14/02/21

    Thank you for your review imran, It was a pleasure doing business with you, It's great to hear that your buying experience with intense motors of your new BMW X5 M sport has been simple and smooth. Intense Motors


  • 5

    BMW M Sport 230i

    By Amy S on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I hadn’t bought a car in over 5 years so was a little apprehensive but Intense Motors made the process very easy and stress free. I came down from the NE of Scotland for the car which was was exactly as described. I was also provided with a 6 month warranty. Excellent service. Wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from again or recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 26/09/20

    Thank you for your review amy, it was nice meeting you and your mum, It's Nice to hear that you had a pleasant drive back to Aberdeen in your new BMW, We wish you all the best and hope to see you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    a pleasure

    By James C on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    could not do enough for me. even provided me with a warranty when i wasnt expecting it.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 28/07/20

    Thank you for the review james, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Helpful and knowledgeable very happy. Thank you

    By David F on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw a BMW 535d and phoned Intense Motors for some more information. What a lovely helpful guy, I left a deposit for it and arranged a viewing and test drive. We arrived and the car was there ready and waiting, had a good look around it and there was no pressure or rush from the salesman. I then went for a great test drive and the car drove lovely. So I went down the day after and purchased it. Brilliant drive back to Hereford. Really pleased, thanks very much for an enjoyable car buying experience. Will be back in the future..

    Reply from Intense Motors on 13/07/20

    David, Thank you for your review, really appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Intense Motors


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommend.

    By Mick S on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was spot on from initial enquiry to after car. They couldn’t have been more helpful. They took out the fear and hassle of buying a second hand car and I would definitely use them again. Thank you very much!

    Reply from Intense Motors on 19/06/20

    Thanks for the review michael - It was a pleasure doing business and we look forward to meeting you again in future. Thank you Intense Motors