play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Natasha P on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughout, honest and reliable dealer. Good quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Spot on service

    By Sam A on 25 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly, car was as described, I will definitely be coming back when looking to upgrade!


  • 5

    recent purchase

    By Richard E on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very professional and yet easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Good transaction

    By Charles H on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Easy to deal with and efficient. Good car.


  • 5

    Refreshing experience

    By James F on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have to say these guys were a breath of fresh air . The mileage was the same as advertised for once , the car was as described and they were a pleasure to deal with . I am very happy with my purchase and would certainly recommend them to my friends and family .


  • 5

    Good attitude and really honest and polite

    By Joshua J on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good lads, very pleased with the whole buying process of my new car. Thank you again


  • 5

    Great service - great car!

    By Benjamin T on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest customer service, car as described and no problems one month on.


  • 5

    Subaru Impreza Wrx

    By Nick K on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car online and contacted the garage they couldn't of been more helpful.They answered all my questions honestly and were really good by arranging delivery of the vehicle up to me in Perth Scotland one day later.I would highly recommend Intense motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant seller

    By Junaid H on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car i purchased was brilliant the trader had all the relevant paper work and was very honest and welcoming. I am thrilled with my new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Alex S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service! Have all of the correct information required about the car! Really good knowledge about car sales!