play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Happy!

    By Alexander F on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Ali at Intense Motors. From start to finish he was very helpful and responsive during all communications. When I arrived to view the car it was exactly as described and was confident I made the right decision. The post sale car was just as good, with the warranty being sent over within 24 hours of purchase. I would certainly recommend Ali and Intense Motors to anyone, and when I come to change my car I will be sure to speak with them first. Thanks


  • 5

    Superb car and very polite people

    By Albert S on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure buying my new car from intense motors, car was great and all the paperwork was in order, first time I've bought a car and not been charged admin fees. Great service 🙂


  • 5

    Audi A5 purchase

    By Sharon T on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased an Audi A5 from Intense motors. The car as was described and Ali was really helpful. I would highly recommend purchasing your car from Intense motors. I will highly recommend them for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Charles B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and didn’t pressure sale me unlike a lot of other dealerships!


  • 5

    Efficient service!

    By Nigel C on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased a VW from Intense Motors and am very pleased with the whole process, most importantly the car was as described and in very good condition. Highly recommend them. Thanks


  • 5

    Very honest and reliable service.

    By Marc W on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt that Intense Motors are very professional and focussed. The response to my interest was very sincere, and very polite, and without any of the pressure which I had experienced elsewhere.


  • 5

    Good service, easy to deal with.

    By David V on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus LS460 in December and I'm very happy with the car. Ali was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. We visited on a Saturday and had a good test drive of the car. They put the car through an MOT on the following Monday, fixed a minor issue with a wing mirror and then delivered the car to my door Monday evening, excellent service. I would certainly recommend Intense Motors.


  • 5

    A good deal in a friendly atmosphere.

    By John L on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Two very pleasant brothers who don`t pressure sell. Look at their web site, don`t expect a posh showroom with potted plants, acres of glass, receptionists, "associates" and a manager hiding upstairs. The chap you talk to is the one doing the deal. I`d be happy to go back in the future.


  • 5

    Thank you for the sale. Top company 👍

    By Rob L on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealers. Wasn’t pressured into buying the vehicle and kept me informed of any updates. I would Recommend them to friends and family. Best car dealers I’ve bought from and that’s out of 7 Poeple.


  • 5

    Easy welcoming and no pressure good service

    By Chris B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful nice to talk to and don’t push you in to buying and let you do things in slow pace. Well done Ali