play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Rebecca E on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    So pleased to have found Intense motors, not only did they have the perfect vehicle for me yet the service was impeccable, really friendly and accommodating. Buy with confidence!

    Reply from Intense Motors on 18/01/20

    Thank you for your review Rebecca, It has been a pleasure to be able to provide you with your new Mazda MX5. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future - Thank you Intense Motors


  • 5

    Merc 220 W204

    By Alan M on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very geniunine person, we got the deal done there and then no messing about, would defenitely deal with him again

    Reply from Intense Motors on 24/11/19

    Thank you for your review Alan - It was a pleasure dealing with you, And we look forward to seeing you again in the future whenever you want to replace the mercedes Intense Motors


  • 5

    Good experience on purchase of X trail.

    By Alistair F on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found this dealer to be extremely honest, accurate , helpful and patient. Went out of way to ensure car was to our satisfaction before handing over, good long test drive prior to purchase.To date sold us a very good used car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Recently purchased Range Rover Sport

    By Daniel B on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional, no hassle or pressure into buying the vehicle, the vehicle is everything and more than the advert described it to be!


  • 5

    Mercedes c180 Red purchase.

    By Dylan L on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service didn’t feel pressured into buying. Very accommodating


  • 5

    FIESTA ST 3

    By Trevor T on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I love my Fiesta ST exactly what I wanted . Ali is a legend he was so helpful with advise on everything that I asked or needed . Will recommend to friends , family and I would defo buy a car from INTENSE MOTORS again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark T on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free deal, great seller, highly recommended dealer thank you


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By Richard D on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Intense Motors was quick and easy including our trade in.Ali is a great guy to deal with and us very accommodating and flexible with viewings and vehicle collection.


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Salena B on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a lone female it is always daunting looking for a car by yourself, so I didn't know what to expect . But the person wasn't pushy and gave me space and time to look at the car before making my purchase. He even got a faulty part fixed quickly and delivered the car to my home. After sales support has also been great as they have been helping me with queries as I get to know my car. I'm happy with my purchase so far and would definitely recommend Intense Motors to others.


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Simon W on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from start to finish. Did a few extras before the purchase that were appreciated and would certainly use again for future car purchases. Many thanks