play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good deal in a friendly atmosphere.

    By John L on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Two very pleasant brothers who don`t pressure sell. Look at their web site, don`t expect a posh showroom with potted plants, acres of glass, receptionists, "associates" and a manager hiding upstairs. The chap you talk to is the one doing the deal. I`d be happy to go back in the future.


  • 5

    Thank you for the sale. Top company 👍

    By Rob L on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealers. Wasn’t pressured into buying the vehicle and kept me informed of any updates. I would Recommend them to friends and family. Best car dealers I’ve bought from and that’s out of 7 Poeple.


  • 5

    Easy welcoming and no pressure good service

    By Chris B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful nice to talk to and don’t push you in to buying and let you do things in slow pace. Well done Ali


  • 5

    Bmw 3 series M Sport.

    By Niki S on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Everything went so smooth. I’ll definitely be getting in contact when I’m after another car. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service with a smile

    By SCOTT P on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy, told me all about the car and didnt mess around. 3 month warrenty and reciept for proof, helped me out alot!


  • 5

    Great after-sales service

    By Andrew A on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Intense Motors for great after sales service. My purchase was very straightforward and then when I noticed a fault in the car a few weeks after the purchase I phoned on a Friday to let them know and ask if they would fix it - they said yes no problem. The car was picked up from my home on Sunday evening and a replacement left for me to use. The fault was repaired and my car returned to me the following day.


  • 5

    Great Communication & Knowledge.Highly recommened

    By Alan S on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication all round from initial call to purchasing the vehicle, and after sales process as transferring to private plate , always kept up to date on a very smooth transaction and px valuation.


  • 5

    Absolutely delighted with service and delivery!!!

    By Ilze S on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Intense motors!!! Got my car delivered by both owners right up to my door in Northern Ireland. Bought my vehicle over the phone,received all required information thru emails,superb and fast response to any of my queries, great communication. Car arrived as described! Very please and would recommend to possible buyers that consider get a car but aren’t able to get to garage.


  • 5

    Really good

    By Libby R on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly. Helped me us with all our queries and questions!


  • 5

    Type r purchase

    By Chris W on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant transaction, seller was very knowledgeable and professional the entire time and answered every question I needed. Extremely happy with my purchase even after the sale a slight AC leak occurred and this was rectified immediately. Overall I’m really happy with the car and the way the transaction was dealt. No doubt would buy again from this dealer! :)