play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Intense Motors - Review

    By Alisdair H on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Intense Motors gave me faith in buying a car again. really good firm, they made the whole experience so easy. They were very open & honest with me. It was a pleasure to buy our car from them. would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Pleasant, informative and stress-free experience

    By Mohamad I on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my Audi A6 Quattro TDI from Intense Motors and they are genuine, honest car dealers with expert knowledge on the vehicles and spot-on descriptions. The vehicle was prepared fully which is always appreciated, the viewing was not rushed but instead answered all questions in regards to the vehicle. Absolutely pleased with Intense Motors and will be back again next time around.


  • 5

    Top class dealers

    By Dave K on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought several cars for myself and my family from Intense Motors over the past few years. Definitely my goto dealers when looking for a change of car. The sales advisers are excellent in providing known history for each car, and know their stuff when it comes to background knowledge of each type of car. They were a delight to deal with during purchase, transaction was smooth and without any issues. Thoroughly recommended and will be going back for my next replacement car.


  • 5

    High end prestige cars for a great price

    By Rob K on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well happy with my 2010 mercedes e350,got it for a great price and it also comes with the auto guard 6 month warranty for peace of mind.pleasure doing business will definetly purchase from you again Rob killick


  • 5

    Friendly and courteous car buying

    By Greg B on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, friendly service, nice selection of cars and a warranty for peace of mind. It was a pleasure to buy a car from Intense Motors. Thanks.


  • 5

    Good cars, straightforward people

    By Kelvin S on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Intense Motors were extremely helpful, courteous and a pleasure to do business with. The car we bought was in good condition, well presented with all its paperwork in place and was sold to us for a fair price. Nothing was too much bother; we asked several questions, all of which were answered sensibly and we were given time and space to make a decision without any hard sell. They were very accommodating and considerate, offering to go out of their way to deliver the car to us the next day to avoid the cost of an additional month of road tax. I don't buy cars often, it's a big decision and Intense Motors helped make it easier for us.


  • 5

    An all-too-rare trustworthy dealer.

    By Ben P on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described and was polished up both inside and out before delivery. A couple of weeks after buying the car I noticed a minor interior issue that I'd missed when viewing the car. Texted the dealer on Saturday and the car was collected 48 hours later, the issue rectified and the car delivered back to me 2 hours later. You won't get service like that from many used car dealers! Honest guys, really helpful and highly recommended.


  • 5

    a pleasure to do business with

    By Graham M on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, great guys and nothing is too much trouble for them. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service, great car ...

    By Colin B on 04 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was everything that we were looking for, and exactly as described. All paperwork and payment was completed efficiently, great service, easy to contact and arrange viewing and collection. Car is in excellent condition with a full service history and warranty - would confidently and happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    buying a nissan 350z gt ,

    By Steve H on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    buying a car can have its pitfalls, Intense motors made the process a pleasure. from first contact right through to the car being delivered , they provided a superb service. i would recommend Intense motors to anyone considering using them.