play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great service

    By James M on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car, couldn't recommend enough. Thank you!

  • 5

    Great service, great car!!

    By Mark K on 23 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Professional, organised and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and 3 months on the car has been perfect! Thanks!

  • 5

    Car purchase review.

    By Craig A on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to say thank you for your help in the purchase of my new porsche. Just arrived back home and it was a lovely drive back! Car was exactly as described.

  • 5

    Superb service and great stock

    By Mark S on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good all round experience and great car. Thank you

  • 5

    X5 purchase

    By Richard S on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended, extremely satisfied with my car. Thanks

  • 5

    No showroom, residential base, misrepresentation.

    By A B on 24 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The website for this seller misrepresents the business. They do not have a showroom or forecourt. They run this business from a home address. When I visited to test drive the vehicle, instead of arriving at a showroom of sorts (as is certainly implied by the imagery on the website, stock holding etc), the car was parked in seller's driveway. Unfortunately the vehicle wasn't quite as described, and after a technical malfunction that rendered the vehicle undriveable, I walked away. The seller has since messaged me to suggest I look for an alternate vehicle - again, not the sort of messaging I'm used to when it comes to general vehicle purchasing and sales. Buyer beware.

    Reply from Intense Motors on 26/12/17

    We recall this customer as coming across as quite a nice person when we met him, A £10 cable failed on a convertible roof which could of happened at anytime and to anyone - we had this rectified within one day. However this customer was offering us almost £2000 below the asking price of the car - we refused the offer and suggested he look at a different car within his price range. and in return he left us this review. since this review was left we have sold over 15 cars to very satisfied customers including the car this customer viewed.

  • 5

    Happy with experience with Intense motors

    By A P on 03 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick deal, very polite and friendly staff and delivered a vehicle next day. Thanks

  • 5

    Good guys with a passion for cars.

    By Pete R on 02 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'm really happy with my purchase and the whole transaction with Intense Motors. Communication was great and the negotiation pain-free. And paperwork that was not available on the day of purchase was promptly emailed a day or so later.

  • 5

    Audi S4 Purchased

    By Phillip G on 02 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very good buying experience, and I am very satisfied with the car I have bought. Every aspect of my purchase was excellent. Thanks

‹ Prev Next ›