play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buying a nissan 350z gt ,

    By Steve H on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    buying a car can have its pitfalls, Intense motors made the process a pleasure. from first contact right through to the car being delivered , they provided a superb service. i would recommend Intense motors to anyone considering using them.


  • 5

    Very sincere and professional

    By Gabriella V on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional, simple and quick buying process, everything was ready as agreed on time, greatly appreciated thx


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CAR & GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE

    By Jeremy A on 15 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We travelled over 200 miles for our new car at intense motors, the car was better than described, very helpful and polite, it was a pleasant purchase in a relaxed atmosphere - Thank you guys


  • 5

    No pressure sale, brilliant business.

    By Harriet T on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional colleagues who were very helpful in organising a viewing. They allowed viewing of the car at our own pace and a lengthy test drive. Only down side is no free parking.


  • 5

    Great service

    By James M on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car, couldn't recommend enough. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service, great car!!

    By Mark K on 23 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Professional, organised and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and 3 months on the car has been perfect! Thanks!


  • 5

    Audi A3 purchase

    By Usman B on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled a fair distance to collect my new car and can say that i was very pleased with the description and the way the whole process was completed. Above all friendly guys to deal with highly recommend them if you are looking to purchase a good car.


  • 5

    Superb service and a great car

    By Ryan A on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Superb car and great customers service, the bmw was an awesome drive back home, really highly recommend this car dealer. See you again when it's time to upgradešŸ™‚


  • 5

    No showroom, but still good

    By Wenchen X on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went there to view a CL600. Car is great, although probably not the cleanest example, is the smoothest thing I have ever been in. The purchase didn't go through because of problems with my insurance policy, but they offered great help and we had nice talks.


  • 5

    Car purchase review.

    By Craig A on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to say thank you for your help in the purchase of my new porsche. Just arrived back home and it was a lovely drive back! Car was exactly as described.