play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good transaction

    By Charles H on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Easy to deal with and efficient. Good car.


  • 5

    Refreshing experience

    By James F on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have to say these guys were a breath of fresh air . The mileage was the same as advertised for once , the car was as described and they were a pleasure to deal with . I am very happy with my purchase and would certainly recommend them to my friends and family .


  • 5

    Great service - great car!

    By Benjamin T on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest customer service, car as described and no problems one month on.


  • 5

    Subaru Impreza Wrx

    By Nick K on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car online and contacted the garage they couldn't of been more helpful.They answered all my questions honestly and were really good by arranging delivery of the vehicle up to me in Perth Scotland one day later.I would highly recommend Intense motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant seller

    By Junaid H on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car i purchased was brilliant the trader had all the relevant paper work and was very honest and welcoming. I am thrilled with my new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Alex S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service! Have all of the correct information required about the car! Really good knowledge about car sales!


  • 5

    very happy and pleased with my purchase

    By Dean L on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great all round experience ,good communication and nice attitude throughout the process.Very pleased with the new car


  • 5

    Trusted is all I can say.

    By Julian S on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, from start to finish. The car was delivered as described, I always felt comfortable and that I could trust them the entire transaction. Thanks again


  • 5

    well done

    By Sabri N on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    very honest and accommodating.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Ryan B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful and friendly car dealers ever. Went out of their way to make sure everything was ok once I had purchased my car. Very low pressure sales and extremely helpful with any questions we had. Cannot recommend them enough.