play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Intense Motors

At Intense Motors we pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide to all of our customers.

Below are a few reviews left by customers who have bought cars from Intense Motors.

Write a review

Intense Motors

Intense Motors
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service 👍😊

    By Mark K on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second BMW that i have bought from Ali. Really reasonable part exchange price. Had to wait a little while for the BMW to be ready for collection but it was well worth the wait. Ali is s pleasure to do business with, he really does go the extra mile to look after you and his communication with me from start to finish was excellent. I would highly recommend them. I'll be back when it's time to change in the future. Thanks Ali 👍


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Caroline S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Intense motors give an excellent customer experience. The car I purchase I am very please with. The gentleman that we dealt with very friendly and nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Bmw 535d m sport

    By Steffan T on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt be happier. Exceptional communication between Intense motors and i before i travelled the 130 mile trip to view the car. Upon arrival i realised the car was EXACTLY how they described it was over the phone. There was no pressure sale and they were so knowledgeable about the motor i was buying. All in all a brilliant experience with intense motors and would STRONGLY recommend there services to friends and family. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Natasha P on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughout, honest and reliable dealer. Good quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Spot on service

    By Sam A on 25 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly, car was as described, I will definitely be coming back when looking to upgrade!


  • 5

    recent purchase

    By Richard E on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very professional and yet easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Good transaction

    By Charles H on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Easy to deal with and efficient. Good car.


  • 5

    Refreshing experience

    By James F on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have to say these guys were a breath of fresh air . The mileage was the same as advertised for once , the car was as described and they were a pleasure to deal with . I am very happy with my purchase and would certainly recommend them to my friends and family .


  • 5

    Great service - great car!

    By Benjamin T on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest customer service, car as described and no problems one month on.


  • 5

    Subaru Impreza Wrx

    By Nick K on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car online and contacted the garage they couldn't of been more helpful.They answered all my questions honestly and were really good by arranging delivery of the vehicle up to me in Perth Scotland one day later.I would highly recommend Intense motors to anyone.